Réserver maintenant
1 (473)-444-4316
Réserver maintenant

Quiet Comfort and Individual Privacy

Les chambres du Blue Horizons Garden Resort offrent Location vacances commodité, la vie privée dans les bâtiments de style cottage duplex. Notre 32 non -Fumer Luxe Chambres et studios Superior sont équipé avec des meubles de style contemporain, climatisation, ventilateur de plafond, 32 téléviseurs à écran plat «Energy Saving LED et sèche-cheveux. kitchenette Guestroom sont équipées de réfrigérateur, cuisinière à gaz, grille-pain, cafetière, vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine de base. Gratuit bain, serviettes de plage et d'articles de toilette emballés respectueuses de l'environnement sont fournies dans la chambre. Patios privés disponibles dans toutes les chambres.

Préférences
Deluxe One Bedroom Suites
Cette catégorie de chambre est notre plus grand et plus spacieux. Nous offrons 26 Deluxe Une Chambre avec patio privé et jardin ou sur l'océan. Ils sont configurés avec un lit king ou deux lits queen et un Twin canapé-lit et sont disponibles en trois tailles de pièces - 756, 625 et 535 M². L'ameublement comprend un bureau, salon et salle à manger. Idéal pour les couples, les familles et les groupes. Demande d'un plan d'étage est notamment basée sur la disponibilité et ne peut pas être garantie au moment de la réservation. Max occ. 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants.
Superior Studios
À 435 SQFT nos 6 Studios Superior offrent un patio privé et le jardin. Cette catégorie de chambre est configuré avec un lit king-size. L'ameublement comprend un bureau et un petit coin repas. Idéal pour les couples et les célibataires. Occupation maximale - 2 adultes
Fermer

Book Now
1 (473)-444-4316
Book Now

Quiet Comfort and Individual Privacy

Blue Horizons Garden Resort’s rooms offer self-catering convenience, individual privacy in duplex cottage style buildings. Our 32 non –smoking Deluxe One Bedrooms and Superior Studios are outfitted with contemporary style furnishings, air conditioning, ceiling fan, 32” LED Energy Saving Flat Screen Televisions and Hairdryer. Guestroom kitchenettes are equipped with refrigerator, gas stove, toaster, coffee maker, basic dishware and cookware. Complimentary bath, beach towels and environmentally friendly packaged bath amenities are provided in-room. Private patios available in all rooms.

Preferences
Deluxe One Bedroom Suites Ocean View
This category of room is our highest. We offer 14 Deluxe One Bedrooms with Ocean View, Private Patio and Kitchenette. They are configured with either One King OR Two Queen Beds & a Twin Sofa Bed & come in two room sizes – 625 and 535 SQ FT. Furnishings include writing desk, living & dining area. Ideal for couples, families & groups. Request for a particular floor plan is based on availability & cannot be guaranteed at time of booking. Max occ. 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 kids.
Deluxe One Bedroom Suites Garden View
This category of room is our highest & most spacious. We offer 26 Deluxe One Bedrooms with Private Patio & Garden or Ocean Views. They are configured with either One King OR Two Queen Beds & a Twin Sofa Bed & come in three room sizes – 756, 625 and 535 SQ FT. Furnishings include writing desk, living & dining area. Ideal for couples, families & groups. Request for a particular floor plan is based on availability & cannot be guaranteed at time of booking. Max occ. 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 kids.
Superior Studios Garden View
At 435 SQFT our 6 Superior Studios offer a Private Patio & Garden Views. This category of room is configured with One King Bed. Furnishings include writing desk and small dining area. Ideal for couples and singles. Maximum Occupancy – 2 adults
Close